Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elvia Ramirez

Elvia Ramirez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvia Ramirez
""Their staff is not only friendly but also highly skilled.""
Profile photo of Steven Glupker

Steven Glupker

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Glupker
"These people are the greatest! Always willing to go the extra bit to help. I had a question today that didn't involve their policies but another State Farm agent and they took the time to fix it. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Zachary Carr

Zachary Carr

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Carr
"The team made transferring our insurance policies seamless and effortless. When asking for a quote, Shilo provided thoughtful feedback, compared different scenarios and always responded timely. Looking forward to a long-term relationship!"
Profile photo of Neha

Neha

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neha
"Jason and his team are superstars!! Thanks for the great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Sau S

Sau S

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sau S
"Shilo is the best"
Profile photo of Seth Jacowski

Seth Jacowski

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Jacowski
"We have had insurance with the Jorgensen State Farm Office for several years primarily on rental properties in South Central Wisconsin. I appreciate the expertise and knowledge of Jaysen and his team. He has taken the time to meet with me several times and has always had answered to my questions/inquiries. I’d like to specifically highlight Erin on his staff. She is greatly appreciated. Her prompt, professional responsiveness has been handy several times over the years. She has also displayed proactiveness on generating reports for me before I even ask for them. She dies this yearly and is a big time saver for me. Thanks for all you guys do!"
Profile photo of Sylva Judson

Sylva Judson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylva Judson
"They're great! Super helpful and always looking out for my best interest!"
Profile photo of Noah

Noah

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah
"Very great experience! Erin was very good!"
Profile photo of Alex Bogan

Alex Bogan

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Bogan
"Shilo at state farm has helped me switch over my insurance with ease guiding me through the whole process!"
Profile photo of Joseph Zipperer

Joseph Zipperer

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Zipperer
"4 cars and my house our trailer and not a second of issues. Got a second kid car and it's the same year make and model even the color is the same and they never made a mistake! Highly recommended!! Thank you guys"
Profile photo of Kenni Phillips

Kenni Phillips

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenni Phillips
"I’ve just recently switched to State Farm with Jaysen and his team a few months ago. I have had remarkable service; the communication they have with me has been a wonderful change from my past experience!"
Profile photo of Jonna Bier

Jonna Bier

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonna Bier
"Very friendly and prompt services! State Farm has always helped me in the even of an accident. They are prompt to get the claim filed and are very nice to work with! Would highly recommend Jaysen Jorgenson’s office!!! He has been available for me to answer questions when needed, along with Shilo and Erin!!:):)"
Profile photo of Kari Holcomb

Kari Holcomb

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Holcomb
"Very friendly and caring insurance company. Erin, Shilo, Jason are the best to help if you have questions."
Profile photo of Len Peterson

Len Peterson

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Len Peterson
"Highly recommend Jayson and his staff. They are very helpful with all my insurance needs, and have been able to take care of all my issues in a timly manner They will take the time to understand what your insurance needs are and explain all your options to you not just try to sell you on one option. I"
Profile photo of donna peterson

donna peterson

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by donna peterson
"They listened to you n they give you advice what's good for you"
Profile photo of paul ryder

paul ryder

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paul ryder
"The whole staff is very Knowledgeable friendly and hardworking. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lil Touched

Lil Touched

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lil Touched
"great service! Jaysen, Erin, and Shilo are the best!"
Profile photo of Scott Wente

Scott Wente

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Wente
"I had a accident on Thursday, Clam was submitted the same day. Everything was taken care of by Monday. Fast and easy! Thank you Jaysen."
Profile photo of S B

S B

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S B
"Love State Farm. But remember not all agents are the same. With the amount of things we insure from houses to vehicles it seems like I'm always putting in a call. Erin is an absolute doll to talk to any time I need to set up a new policy. And Jaysen is a great guy too. Their rates are excellent be it a home...both owner or landlord .. auto, motorcycle or umbrella policy and they don't breed discriminate which is important when you have Rotties and pittys. 100% satisfied customer who would recommend.....and have many times...this branch/agent and his staff. LOVE them."
Profile photo of Kelsie Wesseln

Kelsie Wesseln

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Wesseln
"I got a letter in the mail asking for proof of insurance. Erin was on top of it and informed me of what was going on. This office always goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Bonnie Willson

Bonnie Willson

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Willson
"Very helpful, courteous and patient"
Profile photo of Lee Hard

Lee Hard

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Hard
"I would recommend anyone to them, their warm, caring and always helpful. I was sad to find out if I moved to another State, I couldn’t take them with me. I don’t know if I will find another agent that has our back."
Profile photo of Sarah Anderson

Sarah Anderson

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Anderson
"Jaysen has always answered all of our questions honestly and helped us along the way with our insurance needs. Thank you for the many years of great service Jaysen!"
Profile photo of Brian Anderson

Brian Anderson

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Anderson
"I have worked with Jaysen for many years, three kids, and a few too many claims. He and his team are both utmost professionals in their trade and yet as personable as they can possibly be. I highly recommend using them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Genie Verdin

Genie Verdin

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Genie Verdin
"Great service and always very helpful. Erin Stacey is awesome, goes above and beyond to help meet your needs and is a great asset to State Farm."