Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jaysen Jorgensen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jaysen Jorgensen

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Scott Wente

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin & Jaysen do a fantastic job of keeping us updated with everything we need. Just add our youngest to our policy. Help us get the best price possible."

Jan Kennedy

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaysen is a very helpful kind guy."

Synthia Taylor

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
""Such a high priority on customer service! They lead with kindness and that is what I appreciate the most! Keep up the good work.""

Shilo Titus

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"From start to finish on all quotes and policies nothing but professional. Even saved money in the long. Along with this when we got in an accident they were just a phone call and helped with getting the claim started and what they would need. 100% satisfied!!"

Erin Stacey

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to work and staff is out of this world! 😊 Call us for a quote today!"

Carrie Krueger

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Available, Helpful, and Knowledgeable. I highly recommend Jaysen and his awesome associate Erin."

Will Bohnefeld

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been a good agent, always very helpful. Highly recommend them."

Jen Titus

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaysen and his staff are wonderful! They go out of their way to help you and are so knowledgeable. They are quick to respond and answer questions and are so friendly & personable. I highly recommend Jaysen at State Farm for all your insurance needs."

Chad Klatt

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaysen and his agents are very knowledgeable and professional. They cut my current premium almost in half!"

Brody Downing

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Geico to state farm because my family has had a long relationship with Jaysen Jorgensen -State Farm and I wanted to have an actual agent. Ever since I have been working with State Farm it is amazing. You can get them on the phone instantly, you don’t have to wonder if they will go to bat for you if you need them to. And they will go above and behind to help you and get things sorted. They are also good at answering any questions you may have while making any conversation feel like your just talking to your friend and not a insurance agent. 15/10 would recommend switching to State farm. Lastly, Erin and Jaysen are the utmost friendly and involved with their clients."

Brian Hinkens

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jaysen and Erin where phenomenal in helping me with my insurance needs."

roonie roo

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm Jaysen Jorgensen office about two years ago from Progressive. Not only did it save us a ton of money but the customer service is A1! Through many phone conversations from switching vehicles to buying a house we have never received such quality information, great rates, and friendly customer service from anyone! 😀 Erin is such a lovely person to speak with you can practically hear her smile over the phone! She is always pleasant, informative, and responsive. Jaysen is professional and great at what he does. Thinking about switching? Don't buy insurance from a lizard, a Saved by the Bell reject, an actress that must own stock in clorax, or an NBA has been. Buy local, stay local!"

Jennifer May

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jorgensen State Farm for a few years now and most everything has run smoothly. I had one hiccup and the lady at the front desk, Erin I think her name is, went out of her way to help it get fixed quickly. You're in good hands here!!!"

Becky Berger

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there to answer any questions you may have. And Erin the office manager is awesome. Absolutely recommend😁"

Laura Schuler

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jaysen is easy to work with, always available when we need him, and the rates are great! I've went through other insurance companies before, but this one is by far the best! His assistant, Erin, is pretty cool too! And very knowledgeable! Thank you!"

Michelle Anderson

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick service, friendly. Erin the office manager is on top of it and is excellent to work with!"

Jason Seeman

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, always willing to go the extra mile to help. Awesome staff friendly and very helpful as well. I highly recommend switching over to him. Best move I made for my insurance."

Aaron McKinney

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure, great to work with!"

Jessie Pinkstaff

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful...I always get my questions answered!"

Joe Zipperer

July 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great service and always ready to help with questions and updates! Defiantly give them a try if your ready for a great change!!"